Sunday, May 23, 2010

MuzicFreq's 1Hour Trance Mix

DL Link:

Track List:
01. Saint Rush - The Rooster (Original Mix)
02. Jonathan Martin - Insidious (Ashley Wallbridge Remix)
03. Benya - Europa (Original Mix)
04. David Forbes - Sunrise (Tritonal's Air Up There Mix)
05. Above & Beyond Featuring Tranquility Base - Buzz (BuzzTalk Mix)
06. Angel Ace - 776 Miles (Original Mix)
07. Kamil Polner - Soul Cure (Original Mix)
08. HeatBeat - Hadoken (Original Mix)
09. Paul Trainer - Deal With It (Original Mix)
10. Richard Durand - No Way Home (Extended Mix)
11. Blank Jones - Lazy Life (Martin Roth Summer Vibe Mix)


Onion said...

I haven't listened to it yet, but I've got to say... That picture is pretty awesome.

MuzicFreq said...

Took a while to choose an image I wanted to use

Post a Comment

My Anime List Signatures of the Bloggers
Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...